SPECIAL! Reggae Ambassador Hat & Under The Magic Sun CD


T-Shirt/Apparel + Digital Track

Weekend Special !
a #ReggaeAmbassador Red, Green & Gold trimmed Embroidered Cap and a new UNDER THE MAGIC SUN CD !

One of the biggest crossover successes in reggae music returns with a new set of incredible studio recordings to celebrate the hits of our time! This 14 tracks of Under The Magic Sun feature superb and inventive versions of pop/rock classics!
CD’s come packaged in a sleek digipak, the album bursts with exquisite four-part harmonies and reggae grooves on such classic songs as Bread’s “Everything I Own,” REO Speedwagon’s “I Can’t Fight This Feeling Anymore,” CCR’s “Have You Ever Seen The Rain,” and revisitation to the band’s own hit “96 Degrees In The Shade!”
Track Listing:
1. Put A Little Love In Your Heart
2. I Can’t Fight This Feeling
3. My Love
4. I Go Crazy
5. Have You Ever Seen The Rain
6. The Best Of My Love
7. Everything I Own
8. Into The Night
9. Inner City Blues
10. Walking In Rhythm
11. Try Jah Love
12. Livication
13. 96 Degrees
14. Now That We Found Love

Includes unlimited streaming of Into The Night via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Sold Out



With 4 decades of smash hit songs, sold-out tours & inspirational messages, one may wonder, What gives Third World the staying power so rare in the music industry? TW is more than just one of the top Reggae bands of all time, it is an institution that stands for producing & performing music that, while holding firm to the cultural roots, still pushes forward the cutting edge of music worldwide. ... more

contact / help


Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code